DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 03 December 2021 NY:582 0635 7143 9638
Thursday, 02 December 2021 NY:581 4493 8402 6815
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 NY:580 0823 2558 4803
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 NY:579 4908 1644 0103
Monday, 29 November 2021 NY:578 0297 6156 3693
Sunday, 28 November 2021 NY:577 1589 4476 6863
Saturday, 27 November 2021 NY:576 5051 9289 1352
Friday, 26 November 2021 NY:575 5629 3933 7874
Thursday, 25 November 2021 NY:574 4076 8489 2251
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 NY:573 7702 0564 4654
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 NY:572 8732 6698 9383
Monday, 22 November 2021 NY:571 0349 9774 6526
Sunday, 21 November 2021 NY:570 7670 1691 8442
Saturday, 20 November 2021 NY:569 1094 5150 4864
Friday, 19 November 2021 NY:568 5605 4815 2933