DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 30 June 2022 PS:1126 5696 5044 9737
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 PS:1125 7880 0240 8597
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 PS:1124 1567 5905 4184
Monday, 27 June 2022 PS:1123 5298 9115 4913
Sunday, 26 June 2022 PS:1122 4152 6477 9525
Saturday, 25 June 2022 PS:1121 7917 5960 0436
Friday, 24 June 2022 PS:1120 7496 0934 9179
Thursday, 23 June 2022 PS:1119 6910 2289 3145
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 PS:1118 0394 7005 6858
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 PS:1117 3307 2185 7941
Monday, 20 June 2022 PS:1116 7186 3021 8957
Sunday, 19 June 2022 PS:1115 0871 1944 6302
Saturday, 18 June 2022 PS:1114 4787 2893 0195
Friday, 17 June 2022 PS:1113 2832 1855 2756
Thursday, 16 June 2022 PS:1112 5441 8426 1732